نمایش نتایج: از شماره 1 تا 6 از مجموع 6
سپاس ها 7سپاس
  • 3 توسط mehdiiiii
  • 3 توسط Hakimi
  • 1 توسط yeganeh_p

موضوع: جزییات تغییرات در لیست

  
  1. #1


    عضو عادی
    تاریخ عضویت
    Dec 2005
    نوشته
    649
    سپاسگزاری شده
    7
    سپاسگزاری کرده
    2

    جزییات تغییرات در لیست

    با سلام
    ما یک لیست داریم با ستون های نام --نام خانوادگی--شماره شناسنامه وقتی یک نفر در یک رکورد تغییری ایجاد کند ما براحتی متوجه می شویم آخرین نفری که ویرایش کرده چه کسی بوده ولی نمی دانیم چه ستونی را تغییر داده و مقدار قبلی چی بوده مثلا اگر نام علی را به آرش تغییر دهد چه راهی وجود داره که متوجه بشیم چه ستونی توسط چه کسی تغییر کرده و مقدار قبلی آن چه بوده
    با تشکر



    موضوعات مشابه:

  2. #2
    نام حقيقي: مهدی هلاکویی

    عضو عادی
    تاریخ عضویت
    Oct 2009
    نوشته
    502
    سپاسگزاری شده
    231
    سپاسگزاری کرده
    130
    داخل لیستتون به تنظیماتش وارد بشید و درقسمت version setting ، گزینه دوم که مربوط ایجاد ورژن هست رو فعال کنید و بهش تعداد ورژن هایی که میخواهید نگهداری بشه رو بدید. در مرحله اول که کسی اولین بار فرم رو پر میکنه یه ورژن با تمام فیلد هایی که پر کرده ایجاد میشه. اگه کسی اون رو ویرایش کنه میتونید از منوی آیتم و انتخاب version history تغییرات رو مشاهده کنید. تغییرات شامل شخص ویرایش کننده، فیلدی که ویرایش شده، مقدار جدیدش، ساعت و تاریخ تغییر و شماره ورژن هست که میتونید تغییرش از آخرین ویرایش رو با ورژن قبلی مقایسه کنید. مثلا اگه قبلا علی بوده ورژن خورده و حالا آرش شده نشون داده میشه.
    موفق باشید


    Hakimi، SADEGH65 و yeganeh_p سپاسگزاری کرده‌اند.

  3. #3
    نام حقيقي: محمد حکیمی

    Administrator شناسه تصویری Hakimi
    تاریخ عضویت
    Dec 2002
    محل سکونت
    تهران
    نوشته
    6,547
    سپاسگزاری شده
    6795
    سپاسگزاری کرده
    1034
    نوشته های وبلاگ
    4
    سلام
    باید Version Tracking را روی لیست مورد نظر فعال کنید تا سابقه تغییرات را بتوانید ببینید.

    You can set Windows SharePoint Services 3.0 lists so that they track versions of the items they contain. You can specify the number of versions to track and also view prior versions of items in the list.

    When you create a SharePoint list from a Microsoft Office Access 2007 datasheet, each row of data becomes a list item. When version tracking is enabled for the list, each time the data in a row changes, Windows SharePoint Services creates a new version of that row. The versions are not displayed in the list itself, but you can easily access them while viewing the list.


    Enable version tracking in a SharePoint list
    You enable version tracking of a SharePoint list while viewing the list in your browser.

    Note To enable version tracking, you need the Manage Lists permission on the Windows SharePoint Services server. By default, the Manage Lists permission is included in the Design permission level. If you are unsure whether you have the necessary permission, ask your SharePoint site administrator.

    1. On the Settings menu , click List Settings.
    2. Under General Settings, click Versioning settings.
    3. On the List Versioning Settings page, in the Item Version History section, under Create a version each time you edit an item in this list?, click Yes.
    4. To limit the number of versions to retain, select Keep the following number of versions, and then type the number of versions to retain.


    Important If your organization limits the number of versions that it stores, the oldest versions are permanently deleted when the limit is reached. They are not sent to the Recycle Bin.


    بیشتر:
    Track and view version information for SharePoint list items - Access - Microsoft Office


    SADEGH65، yeganeh_p و mehdiiiii سپاسگزاری کرده‌اند.
    محمد حکیمی
    hakimi [a t] gmail.com

  4. #4


    عضو عادی
    تاریخ عضویت
    Dec 2005
    نوشته
    649
    سپاسگزاری شده
    7
    سپاسگزاری کرده
    2
    از دوستان متشکرم



  5. #5


    عضو عادی
    تاریخ عضویت
    Dec 2005
    نوشته
    649
    سپاسگزاری شده
    7
    سپاسگزاری کرده
    2
    اگه یک فایل پاک بشه از کجا بفهمیم لاگی ازش ندیدم



  6. #6
    نام حقيقي: طاهره آريايي

    عضو ویژه/سرپرست بخش SharePoint شناسه تصویری yeganeh_p
    تاریخ عضویت
    Aug 2008
    محل سکونت
    tehran
    نوشته
    746
    سپاسگزاری شده
    609
    سپاسگزاری کرده
    303
    نوشته های وبلاگ
    37
    نقل قول نوشته اصلی توسط ali_wizard14 نمایش پست ها
    اگه یک فایل پاک بشه از کجا بفهمیم لاگی ازش ندیدم
    بهتربن حالت همیشه log گیری ولی حالا اگر بخواهیم بفهمیم هر آیتمی که delمیشه به داخل وب پارت Recycle Bin فرستاده میشه واز همان جا میتونید Restore

    کنید واما دیدن آیتمهای داخل Recycle bin ونحوه restore کردن آنها

    View items in the Recycle Bin


    • On the top-level site, click the Site Actions menu , click Site Settings, then click Modify All Site Settings

    Note On a site for which the Site Actions menu is customized, point to Site Settings, and then click the settings that you want to view.

    • On the Site Settings page, in the Site Collection Administration section, click Recycle bin.
    • On the Site Collection Recycle Bin page, in the Select a View section, do one of the following:
      • To view items that the user has sent to the Recycle Bin, click End user Recycle Bin items.
      • To view items that the user has deleted from the Recycle Bin and has sent to the Site Collection Recycle Bin, click Deleted from end user Recycle Bin.

    Restore items in the Recycle Bin


    • On the top-level site, click the Site Actions menu , click Site Settings, then click Modify All Site Settings.

    Note On a site for which the Site Actions menu is customized, point to Site Settings, and then click the settings that you want to view.

    • On the Site Settings page, in the Site Collection Administration section, click Recycle bin.
    • On the Site Collection Recycle Bin page, in the Select a View section, do one of the following:
      • To view items that the user has sent to the Recycle Bin, click End user Recycle Bin items.
      • To view items that the user has deleted from the Recycle Bin and sent to the Site Collection Recycle Bin, click Deleted from end user Recycle Bin.
    • Select the check box next to the items that you want to restore. To select all of the items at once, select the check box next to Type.
    • Click Restore Selection.

    If you restore an item that was originally located in a deleted folder, the folder is recreated in its original location, and then the item is restored in that folder.



    mehdiiiii سپاسگزاری کرده است.

کلمات کلیدی در جستجوها:

هیچ کلمه ای ثبت نشده است.

برچسب برای این موضوع

مجوز های ارسال و ویرایش

  • شما نمی توانید موضوع جدید ارسال کنید
  • شما نمی توانید به پست ها پاسخ دهید
  • شما نمی توانید فایل پیوست ضمیمه کنید
  • شما نمی توانید پست های خود را ویرایش کنید
  •